Select Page

Meet Younergy’s Experts — Your Guides to a Clean Energy Future

To date, Younergy has helped more than 1,000 customers across Switzerland to achieve energy independence. What truly sets us apart is our team, which brings unparalleled knowledge and exceptional customer service to everything we do. Younergy goes above and beyond to deliver the country’s best clean energy experience, which includes sponsoring continuing education courses to keep our team informed on the latest technologies and technical issues facing the market.

We are available at your convenience to answer questions and provide tailored support. Please do not hesitate to reach out — we look forward to hearing from you!

André Barreira

installer

Bruno Vieira

installer

Christian Zanone

Business development

christian.zanone@younergy.ch
+41 78 878 13 30

Diogo Moreira

tech team

diogo.moreira@younergy.ch

Fábio Silva

Team Leader installer

Felix Hernandez

energy consultant

felix.hernandez@younergy.ch
+41 76 212 93 30

Filipe Silva

Team Leader installer

filipe.silva@younergy.ch

Giovanni Bitto

structure finance

giovanni.bitto@younergy.ch

Javier Parres

energy consultant

javier.parres@younergy.ch
++41 76 232 35 20

Thierry Gerbet

energy consultant

thierry.gerbet@younergy.ch
+41 76 559 66 11

João Oliveira

electrician

José Pizarro

Project Manager French Region

jose.pizarro@younergy.ch
+41 76 607 92 89

Manuel Almeida

Tech team

manuel.almeida@younergy.ch

Manuel Borneo

Sales Manager French Region

manuel.burneo@younergy.ch
+41 76 294 36 97

Vítor Lima

installer

Mário Mateus

electrician

mario.mateus@younergy.ch

Myriam Yildiz

administrative assistant

myriam.yildiz@younergy.ch

Nuno Christiano

installer

Oscar Ax

Sales manager german region

oscar.ax@younergy.ch
+41 78 644 88 42

Yann Page

intern

Rafael Kiel

energy consultant

rafael.kiel@younergy.ch
+41 76 221 32 29

Richard Maunder

CIO

richard.maunder@younergy.ch

 

Rui Cruz

Accounting

rui.cruz@younergy.ch

Sérgio Alves

Team Leader installer

sergio.alves@younergy.ch

Rainer Isenrich

Chairman of the Board

Rainer Isenrich is Chairman at Younergy Solar SA since 2017 and has been the Chief Executive Officer and Member of Management Board at Edisun Power Europe AG since March 1, 2012. In the past he held the position of Chief Executive Officer-Multi Contact Group at Georg Fischer AG. Mr. Isenrich received a graduate degree from Georgia Institute of Technology and a graduate degree from Swiss Federal Institute of Technology.

Ted Scheidegger

Member of the Board

Ted Scheidegger is a board member at Younergy and oversees Finance & Accounting. Ted is currently the President of the Engynious Group. In the past he served as the Chief Executive Officer of Solar & Hydro Division at Siemens Energy, Inc. since November 2011 and was the Chief Financial Officer of Precious Woods Holding AG since 2001. Ted Scheidegger studied information technology and production management, and began his professional career at Siemens after gaining a doctorate at the University of Kiel.

Pedro Miranda

Member of the Board

Pedro Miranda is Co-founder and CEO and leads strategy, finance, HR and fundraising. With 12 years experience in manufacturing and energy, Pedro worked before in different roles for LafargeHolcim and Galp Energia. Pedro Miranda holds an MBA from the IMD in Switzerland and a Civil Engineering Degree from the Technical University of Lisbon (IST), Portugal.

Jean Paul Noujeim

Member of the Board

Jean-Paul Noujeim is Co-founder and CCO and is responsible for Sales & Marketing. Jean-Paul has 10 years of experience in Energy Consulting, Sales Management and Solar and has earned a Bachelor in Mechanical engineering from the American University of Beirut and a Master in renewable energy from EUREC in the Netherlands.

Manuel Cocera Garcia

Member of the Board

Manuel Cocera is a Co-founder and COO and is responsible for Engineering, Quality, Supply chain and O&M. Manuel Cocera has a Master of Engineering and a Bachelor in Environmental Science from the University of Avila, Spain. He brings to the table 10 years of utility scale and rooftop solar PV in the roles of project development and engineering.

Interested in joining the clean energy movement? Younergy is always looking for great talent to bolster our growing team. Take a look at our open positions: