Select Page

Meet Younergy’s Experts — Your Guides to a Clean Energy Future

To date, Younergy has helped more than 1,000 customers across Switzerland to achieve energy independence. What truly sets us apart is our team, which brings unparalleled knowledge and exceptional customer service to everything we do. Younergy goes above and beyond to deliver the country’s best clean energy experience, which includes sponsoring continuing education courses to keep our team informed on the latest technologies and technical issues facing the market.

We are available at your convenience to answer questions and provide tailored support. Please do not hesitate to reach out — we look forward to hearing from you!

André Barreira

installer

Bruno Vieira

installer

Christian Zanone

Business development

christian.zanone@younergy.ch
+41 78 878 13 30

Diogo Moreira

tech team

diogo.moreira@younergy.ch

Fábio Silva

Team Leader installer

Felix Hernandez

energy consultant

felix.hernandez@younergy.ch
+41 76 212 93 30

Filipe Silva

Team Leader installer

filipe.silva@younergy.ch

Giovanni Bitto

structure finance

giovanni.bitto@younergy.ch

Javier Parres

energy consultant

javier.parres@younergy.ch
++41 76 232 35 20

Jean Paul Noujeim

Co-Founder and Head of Sales

jean.paul.noujeim@younergy.ch
+41 79 210 40 75

João Oliveira

electrician

José Pizarro

Project Manager French Region

jose.pizarro@younergy.ch
+41 76 607 92 89

Manuel Almeida

Tech team

manuel.almeida@younergy.ch

Manuel Borneo

Sales Manager French Region

manuel.burneo@younergy.ch
+41 76 294 36 97

Manuel Cocera Garcia

Co-Founder and head of operations

manuel.garcia@younergy.ch
+41 76 203 11 27

Mário Mateus

electrician

mario.mateus@younergy.ch

Myriam Yildiz

administrative assistant

myriam.yildiz@younergy.ch

Nuno Christiano

installer

Oscar Ax

Sales manager german region

oscar.ax@younergy.ch
+41 78 644 88 42

Pedro Miranda

CO-FOUNDER AND CEO

pedro.miranda@younergy.ch

Rafael Kiel

energy consultant

rafael.kiel@younergy.ch
+41 76 221 32 29

Richard Maunder

CIO

richard.maunder@younergy.ch

 

Rui Cruz

Accounting

rui.cruz@younergy.ch

Sérgio Alves

Team Leader installer

sergio.alves@younergy.ch

Thierry Gerbet

energy consultant

thierry.gerbet@younergy.ch
+41 76 559 66 11

Valerio Mele

project manager german region

valerio.mele@younergy.ch
+41 79 448 71 87

Vítor Lima

installer

Yann Page

intern

Interested in joining the clean energy movement? Younergy is always looking for great talent to bolster our growing team. Take a look at our open positions: