Select Page

Meet Younergy’s Experts — Your Guides to a Clean Energy Future

To date, Younergy has helped more than 1,000 customers across Switzerland to achieve energy independence. What truly sets us apart is our team, which brings unparalleled knowledge and exceptional customer service to everything we do. Younergy goes above and beyond to deliver the country’s best clean energy experience, which includes sponsoring continuing education courses to keep our team informed on the latest technologies and technical issues facing the market.

We are available at your convenience to answer questions and provide tailored support. Please do not hesitate to reach out — we look forward to hearing from you!

Pedro Miranda

Co-Founder & General Manager

pedro.miranda@younergy.ch

Manuel Cócera García

Co-Founder & Operations

manuel.cocera@younergy.ch

Ana Luna

Technical Support

ana.luna@younergy.ch

André Barreira

installer

Antoine Clerc

Solar Project Engineer

antoine.clerc@younergy.ch

Asma Farah

Trainee Commerce

asma.farah@younergy.ch

Bruno Vieira

installer

Christian Zanone

Business development

christian.zanone@younergy.ch
+41 78 878 13 30

Diogo Moreira

tech team

diogo.moreira@younergy.ch

Fábio Silva

Team Leader installer

Filipe Silva

Team Leader installer

filipe.silva@younergy.ch

Giovanni Bitto

structure finance

giovanni.bitto@younergy.ch

Javier Parres

energy consultant

javier.parres@younergy.ch
+41 76 232 35 20

José Pizarro

Project Manager French Region

jose.pizarro@younergy.ch
+41 76 607 92 89

Jérémie Blaya

Solar Consultant

jeremie.blaya@younergy.ch

Manuel Almeida

Tech team

manuel.almeida@younergy.ch

João Oliveira

electrician

Manuel Burneo

Sales Manager French Region

manuel.burneo@younergy.ch
+41 76 294 36 97

Mário Mateus

electrician

mario.mateus@younergy.ch

Mónica Melo

Project Manager

monica.melo@younergy.ch

Myriam Yildiz

administrative assistant

myriam.yildiz@younergy.ch

Nuno Christiano

installer

Rafael Kiel

energy consultant

rafael.kiel@younergy.ch
+41 76 221 32 29

Richard Maunder

CIO

richard.maunder@younergy.ch

Rui Cruz

Accounting

rui.cruz@younergy.ch

Sérgio Alves

Team Leader installer

sergio.alves@younergy.ch

Stefan Martins da Silva

Solar Consultant

stefan.dasilva@younergy.ch

Susann Guenter

Project Manager

susann.guenter@younergy.ch

Tanja Gut

Marketing Specialist

tanja.gut@younergy.ch

Yvo Tettamanti

Solar Consultant

yvo.tettamanti@younergy.ch

Rainer Isenrich

Chairman of the Board

Rainer Isenrich is Chairman at Younergy Solar SA since 2017 and has been the Chief Executive Officer and Member of Management Board at Edisun Power Europe AG since March 1, 2012. In the past he held the position of Chief Executive Officer-Multi Contact Group at Georg Fischer AG. Mr. Isenrich received a graduate degree from Georgia Institute of Technology and a graduate degree from Swiss Federal Institute of Technology.

Ted Scheidegger

Member of the Board

Ted Scheidegger is a board member at Younergy and oversees Finance & Accounting. Ted is currently the President of the Engynious Group. In the past he served as the Chief Executive Officer of Solar & Hydro Division at Siemens Energy, Inc. since November 2011 and was the Chief Financial Officer of Precious Woods Holding AG since 2001. Ted Scheidegger studied information technology and production management, and began his professional career at Siemens after gaining a doctorate at the University of Kiel.

Hans Rudolf von Känel

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Hans Rudolf von Känel has been a board member since 2020. The Civil Engineer HTL and entrepreneur founded the company SYTEC Bausysteme AG in 1986, which is successful in civil engineering with sustainable and resource-saving techniques. He handed over the operational management to his employees in 2010. In 2004, he established the “energy for future” foundation with the aim of promoting renewable energy. On our board of directors, he brings, among other things, the entrepreneur’s point of view and his experience in energy policy to the table.

Pedro Miranda

Member of the Board

Pedro Miranda is Co-founder and CEO and leads strategy, finance, HR and fundraising. With 12 years experience in manufacturing and energy, Pedro worked before in different roles for LafargeHolcim and Galp Energia. Pedro Miranda holds an MBA from the IMD in Switzerland and a Civil Engineering Degree from the Technical University of Lisbon (IST), Portugal.

Manuel Cocera Garcia

Member of the Board

Manuel Cocera is a Co-founder and COO and is responsible for Engineering, Quality, Supply chain and O&M. Manuel Cocera has a Master of Engineering and a Bachelor in Environmental Science from the University of Avila, Spain. He brings to the table 10 years of utility scale and rooftop solar PV in the roles of project development and engineering.

Interested in joining the clean energy movement? Younergy is always looking for great talent to bolster our growing team. Take a look at our open positions: